lucy@lucyhoule.co.uk  |  +44 (0)7721 860508 bags
Lucy Houle Banner
Home             New             About Us             Events             Customer info             Contact Us

Events

We attend a number of events throughout the year and please do come along and see our range of products for yourself at one of these events:

If you would like to host an event, please contact us for more information.


North Bucks Country Show 2018 on Saturday 2nd June 2018

9am to 5pm at Pilch Farm, Singleborough, Milton Keynes, MK17 0NX

Swanbourne Village Fair on Saturday 9th June 2018

12:30am to 4:30pm at Swanbourne House, Swanbourne, Milton Keynes MK17 0HZ

Akeley Wood Junior School Colour Run on Saturday 16th June 2018

11:30am to 4pm at Wicken Park Rd, Wicken, Northants, MK19 6DA

Lucy Houle Summer Shopping Event on Thursday 21st June

9am to 5pm at Mulberry House, 113 High Street South, Stewkley, Leighton Buzzard LU7 0HU

Lucy Houle Summer Soiree with Pimms & Prosecco on Thursday 21st June

7pm to 9:30pm at Mulberry House, 113 High Street South, Stewkley, Leighton Buzzard LU7 0HU

Lucy Houle Summer Shopping Event on Friday 22nd June

9am to 12 noon at Mulberry House, 113 High Street South, Stewkley, Leighton Buzzard LU7 0HU

Thornton College Summer Fete on Sunday 24th June 2018

12:30pm to 4:30pm at Thornton College, Milton Keynes MK17 0HJ

 

The Winslow Show on Monday 27th August 2018

10am to 4pm in Winslow, Buckinghamshire, MK18 3HL

 

Whittlebury Charity Shopping Fair 2018 

Wednesday 26th (Evening) & Thursday 27th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018 5pm to 9pm

Thursday 27th September 2018 9am to 3:30pm

at The Orangery, Whittlebury Park, Whittlebury, Northamptonshire, NN12 8WP

 

Watlington Hospital Charitable Trust Christmas Fair on Thursday 15th November 2018

9:30am to 3pm at Oxfordshire Golf Club,Ryecote Lane, Milton Common, Oxfordshire, OX9 2PU

 

Akeley Wood Junior School Christmas Fair on Saturday 1st December 2018

11am to 3pm at Wicken Park, WIcken Park Road, Wicken, Northamptonshire, MK19 6DA

   

Stockists        l        Terms & Conditions        l        Privacy Policy